Fresh & Tasty | Delivered To Your Door

Delicious Memories

Send the gift of cookies and other bakes to friends and loved ones, packaged with love and delivered by post.

Home-made afternoon tea lovingly made by hand and delivered to your door.*

We also offer private and bespoke catering for whatever event you are planning, please get in touch with us for more info and quotes.

*Available for collection from Beeston and Long Eaton or delivery within 12 miles.

VIEW OUR MENUS
WHERE WE DELIVER
Fresh & Tasty
Delivered To Your Door

Delicious Memories

Send the gift of cookies and other bakes to friends and loved ones, packaged with love and delivered by post.

Home-made afternoon tea lovingly made by hand and delivered to your door.*

We also offer private and bespoke catering for whatever event you are planning, please get in touch with us for more info and quotes.

*Available for collection from Beeston and Long Eaton or delivery within 12 miles.

VIEW OUR MENUS
WHERE WE DELIVER
Please note that we will not be available
for bookings on the following dates:

Saturday 22nd January
Sunday 23rd January
Tuesday 19th April
Wednesday 20th April
Thursday 21st April

Friday 29th April
Saturday 30th April
Sunday 1st May
Monday 2nd May
Friday 3rd June

Thursday 16th June
Friday 17th June
Saturday 9th July
Monday 18th July
to Friday 22nd July

DELICIOUS TREATS

Made for sharing

VIEW OUR MENUS
DELICIOUS TREATS

Made for sharing

VIEW OUR MENUS